Here is the current list for all of K. McCoy’s published works!

Purchase your e-book copy by clicking on the link(s) below!

Paperback copies will be available October 2021.

Soprano Speaks, Volume One

Soprano Speaks, Volume Two

Butterflies (Extended Mix)

Butterflies (Holiday Mix)


MAGIX: Melodic Whirlwinds

MAGIX: _______________________ (Coming Soon!)

Sweet Seducing Sighs

Sweet Seducing Sighs… Too!

%d bloggers like this: